Birdskulls - S/T 12" EP

  • Birdskulls - S/T 12

Birdskulls - S/T 12" EP

A brand new 12" EP from Birdskulls finds them at their most hook-laden, grunge-slinging best. Set for release 2 March 2018, the self titled EP features four brand new bangers that blend the best of their debut album with the sound of their early releases.

1. ​Over It
2. Sleep Walking
3. Promises
4. Away Day

In a new first for AIH, we've managed to find a way to press just 100 copies. We don't expect them to stick around for too long so grab yourself a copy now

FFO: Dinosaur Jr., Cloud Nothings, Happy Diving

Pressing Information

The EP is pressed on black 12" with handstamped labels, foldover artwork, A6 lyric sheet/insert and a download code. Limited to just 100 copies.

*Pre-order*, this release will be shipped early March!

More in Vinyl View All