The Black Tambourines - S/T Albums


We are delighted to announce we will be releasing the debut album from The Black Tambourines, a garage rock four piece from Falmouth, Cornwall. Having released their debut single back in November 2010 and their EP 'Chica' 12 months later, a debut album has been a long time coming.

Download lead single 'Bodies' for free below.

Pressing Information

1. Out Cold
2. Ghost at a Party
3. High Fives
4. Elsewhere
5. Black Out
6. Bodies
7. What I've Done
8. Crosseyed
9. Lemon
10. Far Out Boy
11. Back There Again